Lounge


Lounge

Thank you Zyma, for the possiblity to post on your blog, I am honoured!

I hope you will enjoy the pics and styles I choose to post – please feel free to comment and share your ideas, they are all welcome.

As an introduction I decided to start with my favourite designers and style, shot in my home. I like the rustic, romantic, elegant mix – a little bit crazy, a little bit decadent feel you can get any time you choose an outfit from Leezu Baxter. Purples, blacks and greys especially go well with black hair which I usually choose from Waka&Yuki, a very stylish and cheap hair source. Chaospire is a great choice to complement any outfit, this time I chose the bra, which blends in perfectly with Leezu´s style.

  • Top: LeeZu! Valerie Blouse /lila
  • Bra: Chaospire – “Leanan-Sidhe” Spiralbra
  • Pants:  LeeZu! BritPants /black
  • Socks: LeeZu! Amour Stockings grey
  • Shoes: Maitreya Chi chi pumps
  • Hair: Waka Yuki “100”
  • Skin: Belleza – Brooke med 15
  • Couch: Rustica – Vegas Velvet Loveseat
Leave a comment

Filed under Larissa´s Fashion Tips, MV-SL-Fashion

Leave a Reply

